I have fallen for you

You Β never knew how much I
Hated and Loved you
I ve hated you like anything
When I heard your name.

I forced myself to stop
liking you again.
It’s your fault to make me
drive crazy of you

You ‘ve challenged me that
I cant live without you.
And so I have forced myself
to stop looking for your trace

When I feel your presence,
my eyes look only at you.
I never mind when people tease
my craziness of you

I hated you and loved you
I dont know whether I will
love you forever or not
But I love you as of now

I ll never let go of your
legs from my hands again.
I am at lost for words
when I have hot crunchy
fried chicken leg in my hand.

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , , | 31 Comments

Post navigation

31 thoughts on “I have fallen for you

  1. Gnana

    Great Love!!!:)

  2. Gowri Balraj

    Loved it πŸ™‚

  3. Great twist at the end

  4. Love is wild and innocent – guilty and free in the air! Your words proved it! Beautifully written =)
    With warm wishes,
    -Naima.

  5. This is awesome. I didn’t expect a fried chicken in the end πŸ˜€

  6. Akshatha Aithal

    Good One..As others commented even I dint expect a fried chicken at the end…:-):-):-)…

  7. Deep beautiful longing for words πŸ™‚

  8. :)Thanks for the visit.

  9. Funny!!! gooodd!!!

  10. That’s a great twist in the end. Fun post and not just because I like fried chicken especially KFC.

  11. You have said it all…love…hate…arrogance of a lover…thinking you can’t survive without them…then going back in for more…loving and hating at the same time…in an effort to be ONE….great poem!

    • Thanks for your visit and comment..I am glad u were able to feel love and hate in the poem:)

  12. Totally brilliant!! Made me smile at the end

  13. Your comment made me to smile:)Thank you..

  14. Too funny and true. Love it!

  15. Awesome! Thanks for liking my posts. πŸ™‚ Keep on writing good stuffs. Stay connected!

    -Jeannie

  16. The ending is just brilliant! It really balances the rest out, which is also brilliant!

  17. Thank you so much for the lovely comment:)

  18. Pingback: Ese’s Weekly Shoot and Quote Challenge -Obsession | My Journey of being myself . . .

I would like to hear your thoughts .Thanks for dropping by !!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Pattern$ oF R@nD0mNEsS

However random it might seem, everything in this world has a pattern

Mera Blog

Ye mera blog ha. Sirf mera. If you're here to judge me then press ctrl+w, BAM you're outta here! If not, you can scroll through dawg. Appreciated if you're a stalker.

Silk Quilling Colours

Colours Weaved by Silk and Quilling

A Mixed Bag

A poem ... A story ... A Photo ... Something Else

Tune Up Success

Redesign Your Life

MOTIVATION with DEHAN

the sun always shines

WLAN by german engineering

All about Wireless LAN (IEEE 802.11) from a german/european perspective

Another Wireless Blog

CCIE Wireless way..

SlowRover

A Collection of Interesting Thoughts/Travelsightings/Stories/Trivia

mrn-cciew

My CCIE Wireless Journey & More.....

Martian

Truth is a pain to accept

HappyHETU

Spreading Happiness through writing :)

mero sano sansar

I explore.

White Shadows

Story of a white pearl that turned to ashes while waiting for a pheonix to be born inside her !

PSEUDOMONAZ

True existence in a false world...

anotherdayinparadise

Travels in Paradise

Food, People, Love And Stufff...!!

Random thoughts about random topics of the most random thing....Life

Anotherdayinparadise2's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

The Photographic Journey of bulldog.

What you see is what you get....... birds, animals, and all sorts of things, but remember; Work for a cause, not for applause. Live life to express, not to impress. Don't strive to make your presence noticed, just make your absence felt. .

Pride in Photos

Photography.Inspiration.Lifestyle.

Never Too Sweet

Desserts, Cooking and Travelling

STAIN sketches from life & clips of dreams

It's all about the Moon, the Sun and the Sky

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

Into Dawn

Brave in the face of night; Afraid to face the sunrise.

The Oracle

The Blog

Clarity

Art is our home. This door is open, always, to all, and yet permits not the entry of draft or rain. The doused may find solace, and repose, in the warmth of this hearth. For the sparks of these words - the spectres conjured by its incandescence - are a family whose love is unconditional, and will ever blaze, kindling within us the faith to weather these tempests. The ashes may then be scattered upon the winds - to ignite the lost, and unify our souls as one, in unquenched illumination; to be the light which guides us home, through the darkest of eclipse.

simplyswatij

Life through my eyes..dil se..

